About Our Platinum Partners

Jeffrey Miller

President, CEO, The I AM Radio TV Network
Also known as The Hypnotic Interventionist, tune in to his show every other Thursday at 12noon PT, 3pm ET.

Catie Grandmaison

Director, Choice Coaching Canada
Tune in every other Tuesday 12noon PT, 3pm ET, for The Choice Coaching Show.

Emily Miller

Director, Pearls of Wisdom Legacy Coaching
Tune in every other Friday 12noon PT, 3pm ET, for The Pearls of Wisdom Show.

Dr Simone Ravicz

Brain Coach
Join Dr Simone with the Mind Body Edge show every other Tuesday at 9am PT, 12noon ET.

Radio Shows

Each Platinum Partner received 2 x 1 hour shows a month.

Live Call in Number for Shows

You have the ability to take LIVE Calls during your shows.

Live Events

Be a Speaker at our Live Events around the world.

Mastermind

Monthly Mastermind and private call with the Masters.

Recent Blog Posts

Learn from the top thought leaders in the industry.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us