The Choice Coaching Show with Your Host: Catie Grandmaison…The Relationship Whisperer!

Here is what you can expect on the next The Choice Coaching Show!! Catie Grandmaison will be talking with Lizanne Leclair, an exceptional Intuitive Art Therapist, Trauma Coach and so much more. Tune in and you’ll hear yet another remarkable story about overcoming adversity and the fight it takes to beat the odds and reach your goals!!!!

Monday March 28th @ 3:00pm ET 12:00pm PT & 8:00am NZ… Set your calendar to remind you to TUNE IN.